Author's page

Home » 3. Section «Education» » The guidelines of the Teachings of Grigori Grabovoi

The guidelines of the Teachings of Grigori Grabovoi

First, I put in my guidelines the need to proceed from an adequate system of reality control.  The adequacy is that currently there are many global destruction systems, and they can be external, such as from space. Therefore, the first element of each action is the system of salvation.  This is, for example, a system of salvation from a possible global catastrophe, but the salvation from the possible global catastrophe is such that, first of all, it is necessary to make it happen at the inner harmony of a person, and the person at the same time should be aware that he is free and nothing threats him.

That is to say, the development is such that you have harmony in each element completely with no depressed states in a joyous state of the Spirit. Since this is the system of real salvation and compulsory salvation, you act in the direction of universal creative development. Therefore, the guidelines of salvation from a possible global catastrophe, as well as the system of creative harmonious development, are the two systems that mutually intersect and often one comes from another; that is, as a rule, if there are some specific special technologies somewhere, you can see within the segments both the harmony and the element of instant salvation, or the system salvation.

Therefore, the guidelines of my Teachings are such, that here, above all, it is necessary to consider the interaction of the required element at the right time.  Hence, it is necessary to develop your spiritual state, your Spirit to the level for you to be indestructible and able always to save all.  Therefore, you have to consider the guidelines always together, although they are separated from the point of view of systemic approach.

The Teachings of Grigori Grabovoi

2 Comments

  1. rosana lopes faria says:

    Estou completamente emocionada e encantada com seus ensinamentos mestre querido ! È isto que eu quero pra minha vida aqui no Planeta terra,Seus ensinamentos é tudo que eu esperava e o que faltava pra salvar a humanidade,eu detesto as religiiões que é um atraso na evolução.não tem mais sentido . Eu quero fazer parte de tudo isso que vc é . quero me aprofundar nos estudos e ajudar a humanidade muito.mas me encontro muito doente,debilitada pois são mais de dez anos sofrendo de depressão profunda e me sinto fraca perdi e perco muita energia, estou sózinha,filhos me abandonaram na solidão e doença e pobreza .Como posso alcançar a Cura total ? como saber quais os numeros adequados pra me curar,e códigos pra abrir a clarividencia ,o terceiro ôlho ? Sei que essa abertura da mediunidade é um fator importantissimo pra assimilar seus ensinamentos e aprender e assimilar melhor. Gratidão imensa ! Aguardo seu contato Mestre Grigori Grabovoi. Quero e sinto que vou ser uma Licenciada aqui no Brasil !

  2. infolibri.erion@gmail.com says:

    Thank you very much! Erion Selmani

Leave a Reply

